Home and Garden

Sawing up wood

In Bathroom, Building, Garden on May 11, 2012 at 6:32 pm
Sawing branches

It’s a saw.

Today I have been sawing things. I sawed up some bits of tree so they would fit in our green bin and I sawed up those big ol’ beams I showed you yesterday so that they will fit in the shed until we can dispose of them. Thank goodness that thought I went to a girls’ school, they saw fit to teach us how to use a saw properly. Oh, and my arms ache.

I aslo stopped off to look at bathroom tiles today. I’m trying to find flat (not bevelled) light grey metro tiles that don’t cost the earth. More on that one soon.

 

Leave a Reply

